Leave a comment

Andrea braves the cold to share her feet with you.

Andrea braves the cold to share her feet with you.

   In Utah the month of October is a month of transition. We start to have a chill in the air once in a while but since it is a month of transition, it could be warm one day and cold the next. Even when it is warm, there could be a light dusting of snow on the mountains resulting in cold winds. Since Autumn is just around the corner it is almost the end of sandal season as women place their revealing footwear such as sandals in storage until it gets warm outside again this coming spring or summer. I imagine most women don’t get pedicures in the fall and winter months since they won’t be wearing sandals or walking around barefoot in public unless they are at a public indoor swimming pool or plan to model their feet for me :). During this time, I usually am in a rush to schedule sessions before sandal season ends. This year was a little different since I was also affected by the US Government shutdown and was concerned how long the shutdown will last. I had plenty of time to arrange sessions with women but was concerned I may run out of money during the shutdown. I had funds set aside just in case, but I was concerned this shutdown would last until November or later. The shutdown eventually did end after 16 days which was a relief since I also planned to go to Las Vegas for a foot party in Las Vegas later this month and was concerned that I wouldn’t be able to go. I had money saved up for this trip but, I also had to be in a position that I could report to work within 4 hours if the shutdown ends. Thankfully it ended before my scheduled vacation since at first I thought there was no chance that the government would shut down. I just got back from my trip to Las Vegas this past weekend where the weather was in the 80s during the daytime and in the 50s during the evening. Much nicer that Utah’s weather! Last week before I left the weather in Utah was decent with it being in the 60s-70s in the daytime and the 40s at night. The weather has changed since I returned it is now in the 40s and 50s during the daytime and the 30s and 40s during the evening. In some places there has been snow in the valleys. Currently it is raining and once in a while we have snow just in time for Halloween.

   My meeting with Andrea happened to be one of those days where it was chilly outside and there was cold winds. I also scheduled our session not paying attention to how soon the sun sets this time of the year. Andrea isn’t familiar with the Ogden area so we also had a challenge finding each other. Eventually we met on the Weber State Campus and despite it being cold, Andrea was willing to do a session. Since it was getting dark and cold we ended our session earlier than normal as I gave her a foot rub to warm her cold feet. You just cannot predict how the weather will be in Utah especially this time of the year. This reminds of the session I had with Mischa where most of the valley didn’t have snow but the park we did our session at had at least 6 inches of snow. I haven’t heard from Mischa and if she is reading this, I enjoyed the sessions we had and wish we could have more sessions. I also appreciate her willingness to model for me especially during the unexpected snow session. Weber State has a beautiful campus and I always enjoyed my time at Weber State. Especially during the warm months when you could see all kinds of beautiful women throughout the campus sitting on benches studying or even sleeping between classes. A lot of times they were wearing sandals or removed their shoes. A lot of times they were even wearing beachwear. The prospect of seeing beautiful women always served as a motivation tool to get me to go to school since there are so many beautiful women at Weber State. I’m glad to have graduated from Weber State but one thing I didn’t miss were the women of Weber State! If only more Weber State women would be willing to model their feet! Andrea isn’t a Weber State student (she attends Utah Valley University) but she is an example of the beautiful women you find at Weber State (and other Utah colleges) as well as throughout Utah. Utah women rock which is one of the main reasons I created this blog to showcase the beautiful women of Utah.

   I’ve been asked by a lot of women what kind of shoes they should bring to a session. The truth is I don’t mind what shoes you bring. In addition, I don’t want you to be concerned that you will need to buy shoes for a modeling session. I can do plenty of barefoot photos as well as photos with the shoes you wear to our session. We can also do sessions with socks or nylons. I do enjoy taking photos with high-heels, sandals, and other footwear but I’ve taken great photos with a model wearing a beat up pair of shoes and since this blog is celebrating the beauty of Utah women and their feet, we can do a session with you posing with no shoes. You also don’t need an expensive pedicure for a session nor do your feet need to be flawless. A lot of women feel self-conscious of their feet and don’t realize that even though they see their feet as ugly, they have beautiful feet. In a session I can even paint your toenails and soften the soles of your feet surprising you with how beautiful your feet really are. If you are interested in modeling (even if you don’t want photos published on this blog), why not give me a try? The only things I ask are that you are sincerely interested, you are 18 or older, a woman, and you’re not a prostitute or using the proceeds for illegal activities that could get me into trouble. I would love to help women make extra money for college or for the upcoming Christmas season. Even if you think your feet are ugly, let me be the judge and if you don’t wish to model, I am willing to pamper your feet such as giving you a foot massage, giving you a warm foot bath, painting your toenails, etc.

   I was recently asked by a model about hotel rooms. I have no problem arranging to hold a session in a hotel room. In addition, I am willing to meet you at your house, apartment, or a hotel room you purchased providing you feel comfortable with such a meeting. Since the weather is getting cold outside, I do all my sessions in hotel rooms (or other places indoors) during this time of year. In addition, we could meet in a building such as a library, pool, or other public building where taking photos won’t disrupt others and there is a semi-private place to do a session. If you want to meet in a hotel room, I ask that you please select a reputable hotel since I won’t go to sleazy hotels that are known for illegal activities such as prostitution (or appear to be such a hotel). This is for my own safety plus hanging around such places gets the attention of the police which is something I don’t want to do. I’m not doing anything wrong but don’t want to raise eyebrows by hanging around places that the police consider to be hot spots for illegal activity. I also don’t want to be in an area where I feel unsafe and I don’t feel safe at a place known for criminal activity. Unfortunately I cannot host from my own house since I live with others. Perhaps some day I will have a studio where I can meet women who wish to model or have their feet pampered. The reason I bring this up (other than having women ask about hotel rooms) is because I recently met up with a woman who turned out to be a prostitute. Since I was unfamiliar with the area, I didn’t know that the hotel she wanted me to meet her at was a place where prostitutes hang out. As I pulled into the parking lot and saw the run down condition of this hotel that use to be a decent hotel a few years ago, I realized that I wasn’t in the safest of places especially if a police officer saw me sitting in my vehicle waiting for her to get ready since I arrived early and she was still taking a shower. The hotel wasn’t too run down and I did see an older couple staying there but I got a bad vibe about this hotel since I was so use to it being in better shape in the past and it appeared sketchy. Once I came to her room, I realized she was a prostitute and had a bunch of pot sitting around in her hotel room which isn’t good since the smell of pot or having residue on my clothes or bag could result in me getting into trouble with the police! I don’t mind a messy room as long as there isn’t a bunch of drugs sitting around or the strong scent of pot. I cut the session short since I was so eager to leave and didn’t want to be impolite to her but I should have just took off after I entered the parking lot. Next time I will go with my gut feeling since I don’t feel comfortable in such surroundings. I always want to make sure that when I meet women for a session that our meeting place is a place they feel safe and comfortable but I also need to feel safe and comfortable too.

   I have no problems if a model refers me to a friend as long as they tell me that they referred me to one of their friends. I haven’t had any problems in the past until now. Unfortunately, the prostitute I met started referring me to her other friends who are probably also prostitutes. While I was in Vegas last week I started getting emails followed by calls from ladies I’ve never met before. I suspected that these ladies were referred to me by this prostitute but wasn’t sure and had to ask some models to make sure they didn’t refer me to their friends. Obviously I learned a valuable lesson to go with my gut instincts and also be more careful when deciding to hold sessions with people because you never know what could happen. When contacting me, please keep in mind that I prefer to receive emails and if someone referred you to me, let me know who this person is. This is always a risk and I do like to make sure that the woman I am meeting for a session feels safe and comfortable meeting with me and meeting in a place where they feel comfortable but it also must be a place where I feel safe and comfortable holding a session. I am looking at having a screening process where I meet with a potential model or woman interested in having her feet pampered for an interview prior to any sessions.

   I want to thank Andrea for allowing me to take photos of her feet and for doing a session despite it being cold outside. I didn’t get many pictures and hopefully if Andrea is still interested, I can hold a session where the surroundings are much warmer. I also want to thank her for allowing me to give her a foot rub. This was her first time modeling feet and she did well despite it being cold outside and me scheduling our session too close to sundown. Andrea is an example of the great women who happen to be beautiful from head to toe here in Utah and I thank her for allowing me to take photos of her feet and for her willingness to share her feet on my blog.

Update on foot party plans:
   I’m still looking into the possibility of holding a foot party and determining how many guys and gals would be interested in a foot party. As I mentioned I attended a foot party in Las Vegas recently. In addition to enjoying all the beautiful women and their feet, I was trying to get a feel for how to run a successful foot party. In this party there were a lot of men who registered but didn’t attend the party. The host of the foot party gathered more female foot models since he was anticipating a lot of guys at this party. He wanted to keep the ratio at a level where there are plenty of women for men to have sessions with and the models who attend make enough money since they receive tips for each session. Only a handful of guys showed up and a rumored 30 women were at this party. I usually try to get sessions with as many women as possible since I always enjoy meeting new women and I really don’t want to see a model go to a foot party and not have very many sessions. I had sessions with 16 different women and I’m quite sure some of these models left with little or no sessions. I had one model that I had a session with halfway through the party tell me that she was grateful that I had a session with her and I was her first session for the night. Hopefully I wasn’t her only session during the entire party. A couple of others also indicated I was their first session and the thing is a lot of these models came from San Diego, Las Angeles, Portland, and even the east coast for this party! I’m sure the host of this party wasn’t happy that a large number of the guys who registered didn’t show since this left a lot of women who had few if any sessions during the party and probably didn’t have a good time. I had one of my models tell me she is interested in helping and could probably find friends but I do need to find both guys who are into feet and women who enjoy having men play with their feet so I can gauge interests and determine if it would be feasible for such a party. This party would probably be held somewhere in Salt Lake City. If you are a guy or gal who is interested I would love to hear from you. For the ladies, it is a good way to earn money for the Christmas season and other expenses such as college tuition. I should mention that not all of the women who model for my blog are into the whole foot fetish thing so they may not be interested in going to a foot party if I hold one.

©Copyright 2013 Marcus Soles. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a comment